Skip to main content

The Bad Guys Series by Aaron Blabey

MSRP: $48.92
(You save $0.77 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review


This Bad Guys collection includes all 8 books!!  


  • The Bad Guys
  • Mission Unpluckable
  • The Furball Strikes Back
  • Attack of the Zittens
  • Intergalactic Gas
  • Alien v. Bad Guys
  • Do You Think He Saurus?
  • Superbad


Overview (The Bad Guys Book #1):  

They sound like bad guys, they look like bad guys . . . and they even smell like bad guys. But Mr. Wolf, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Shark are about to change all of that...

Mr. Wolf has a daring plan for the Bad Guys' first good mission. They are going to break two hundred dogs out of the Maximum Security City Dog Pound. Will Operation Dog Pound go smoothly? Will the Bad Guys become the Good Guys? And will Mr. Snake please stop swallowing Mr. Piranha?!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780545912402
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 12/27/2016
Series: Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys Series, #1-8
Pages: 144
Sales rank: 10,024
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 7.40(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years